Click to Call
Anchor Insurance Agency

3131 Fernbrook Ln N Suite 111
Plymouth, MN 55447

Get Directions

Contact Anchor Insurance Agency

Anchor Insurance Agency

3131 Fernbrook Ln N Suite 111 Plymouth, MN 55447

Ph: 763-473-4090

Fax: 763-473-2804

Email: anchor@anchorins.com

Hours of Operation:

Mon-Thur 8:00-4:30

Friday 8:00-3:00

Customer Service Representatives

 

Bev Ryan - Customer Service Representativebevryan@anchorins.com

Carrie Pahl - Customer Service Representativecarrie@anchorins.com

Debi Jacobson - Customer Service Representativedebi@anchorins.com

Cindy Busse - Office Managercb@anchorins.com

Cari Backes - Office Manager                                                        c.backes@anchorins.com   

      

Agent 

Dave Strebeldws@anchorins.com

Shawn Lappen slappen@anchorins.com

Tom Johnsontjohnson@anchorins.com

Daryl Caldwell daryl@anchorins.com

Kevin O'Neil kevin@anchorins.com

Michelle Caron michelle@anchorins.com

 

Servicing these States

Our Partners
  • AAA
  • Allied
  • Chubb
  • foremost
  • Dairyland
  • Metlife
  • Nationwide
  • safeco
  • ASI
  • fidelity
  • travelers
  • Harleysville
  • encompass